- Upon the very first product start, we will present an explanation on the most important features to the user.
- The tour will only be shown once unless the user deletes the browser storage.
Email address saved
- If the user is logged out by our systems, we will save the user’s email address to make a re-login easier.
- The email will be deleted again once a manual log out is conducted by the user.
- The email will be deleted again once the user removes it from the email field on the login page.
- We improved overall stability
- We optimized the design